• Opeth - Weakness

    Found you there in the blink of an eye
    I miss you
    Turned away into a thousand dreams
    You've found out what they mean

    Lost you there in a moment of truth
    I trust you
    Gave away your one and only heart
    A gift to tear apart

    Stain me, save me
    Take me to my home
    Hold me, show me
    Take me to my home

    Weaker now, drawing fluid from me
    You kill me
    I'm not afraid of what you have just done
    But of what you've just become

    « En 1970, Patrick Modiano a 24 ans et deux romansUn démon (6) »
    Partager via Gmail

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :